The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain

Evening Demonstrations

WE OFFER 6.30pm DEMONSTRATIONS ON MONDAYS AND WEDNESDAYS

6.30pm to 7.30pm, on the following dates:


Monday 18th September: Terri Stromeyer
Wednesday 20th September: Janet Glasgow – psychometry
Monday 25th September: Suzanne Gibson-Foy - Open Platform Demonstration
Wednesday 27th September: Dorothy Young

Monday 2nd October: Geoff Hayward - Open Platform Demonstration
Wednesday 4th October: Steve Woods
Monday 9th October: Steve Woods - psychometry
Wednesday 11th October: Dorothy Young
Monday 16th October: Terri Stromeyer
Wednesday 18th October: Suzanne Gibson-Foy
Monday 23rd October: Terry Tasker- Open Platform Demonstration
Wednesday 25 October: Pam Akbas
Monday 30th October: Terry Tasker

Wednesday 1st November: Dorothy Young
Monday 6th November: Teri Spain - Open Platform Demonstration
Wednesday 8th November: Steve Woods
Monday 13th November: Peter Smith
Wednesday 15 November: Terry Tasker- psychometry
Monday 20th November: Suzanne Gibson-Foy
Wednesday 22nd November: Pam Akbas
Monday 27th November: Geoff Hayward - Open Platform Demonstration
Wednesday 29th November: Terri Stromeyer

Monday 4th December: Suzanne Gibson-Foy - Open Platform Demonstration
Wednesday 6th December: Dorothy Young – psychometry
Monday 11th December: Terry Tasker - Open Platform Demonstration


5.00 non-members
4.00 members

Dorothy Young Terri Stromeyer
Janet Glasgow
Terry Tasker
Pam Akbas 3 Steve Woods
Suzanne Gibson-Foy
Geoff Hayward
Teri Spain Peter Smith