The Spiritualist Association of Great Britain

Evening Demonstrations

WE OFFER 6.30pm DEMONSTRATIONS ON MONDAYS AND WEDNESDAYS

6.30pm to 7.30pm, on the following dates:


Monday 26th June: Open Platform with Geoff Hayward
Wednesday 28th June: Peter Smith

Monday 3rd July: George Lawson
Wednesday 5th July: Pauline Mason
Monday 10th July: Terri Stromeyer
Wednesday 12th July: Pam Akbas
Monday 17th July: Open Platform with Terry Tasker
Wednesday 19th July: Janet Glasgow – Psychometry
Monday 24th July: Dorothy Young
Wednesday 26th July: Terri Stromeyer
Monday 31st July: Open Platform with Geoff Hayward

Wednesday 2nd August: Pauline Mason – Psychometry
Monday 7th August: Open Platform with Terri Stromeyer
Wednesday 9th August: Peter Smith

5.00 non-members
4.00 members

Terri Stromeyer
Pam Akbas
Terry Tasker
Dorothy Young
Peter Smith
Geoff Hayward
George Lawson
Janet Glasgow
Pauline Mason